Handmade Features

Thank you to everyone who links up each and every week!  I know I don’t do features every week and I wish I could feature everyone but here are some of my favorites that linked up this week!

 

Check out this Spring Wreath from The Pin Junkie.  I think it is absolutely adorable!!

I am loving these Bubble Wands from Jewelry Making Journal.  How cute would these be in an Easter Basket??

How about this Peeps shirt from My Paper Craze?  I would feel a little ridiculous wearing it, but on a little boy or girl??  Absolutely precious!!

Thank you again for EVERYONE who linked up.  If I featured you make sure to go grab a button.  Thank you again, I appreciate you taking the time each Tuesday to link up what you have been working on!

Handmade Features

4 thoughts on “Handmade Features

Leave a Reply

